Bard On The Beach Balmoral

Balmoral Beach Band Rotunda

2018

WHAT'S ON

 in 2020?

The Tragedy of Romeo and Juliet

BARD ON THE BEACH CRONULLA

Mar 6th - Mar 8th, 2020

SHAKESPEARE BY THE BAY WATSONS BAY

Mar 13th - Mar 22nd, 2020

THE TRAGEDY OF ROMEO AND JULIET

April 28th - May 29th, 2020

BARD ON THE

BEACH

BURWOOD

THE TAMING OF THE SHREW

Mar 16th - Mar 17th, 2020

BARD ON THE BEACH

BALMORAL

Jan 17th - Feb 9th, 2020

BARD ON THE BEACH

CARSS PARK

Feb 14th - 16th, 2020

BARD ON THE

BEACH

BURWOOD

Feb 28th - Mar 1st, 2020

Julius Caesar

Performance Dates 2020:
 

Balmoral Beach Band Rotunda

Bard On The Beach

Friday 17th January 7.30pm

Saturday 25th January 7.30pm

Sunday 26th January 7.30pm

Friday 31st January 7.30pm

Saturday 8th February 7.30pm

Sunday 9th February 7.30pm

Carss Park, Carss Park

Bard On The Beach

Saturday 15th February 7.30pm

Sunday 16th February 7.30pm

 

Burwood Pavilion, Burwood

Bard On The Beach

Saturday 29th February 7.30pm

Sunday 1st March 7.30pm

Gunnamatta Park, Cronulla

Bard On The Beach

Saturday 7th February 7.30pm

Sunday 8th March 7.30pm

Robertson Park, Watsons Bay

Shakespeare By The Bay

Saturday 14th March 7.30pm

Sunday 15th March 7.30pm

Friday 20th March 7.30pm

All's Well That Ends Well

Performance Dates 2020:

Balmoral Beach Band Rotunda

Bard On The Beach

Saturday 18th January 7.30pm

Sunday 19th January 7.30pm

Friday 24th January 7.30pm

Saturday 1st February 7.30pm

Sunday 2nd February 7.30pm

Friday 7th February 7.30pm

 

Carss Park, Carss Park

Bard On The Beach

Friday 14th February 7.30pm

Burwood Pavilion, Burwood

Bard On The Beach

Friday 28th February 7.30pm

Gunnamatta Park, Cronulla

Bard On The Beach

Friday 6th March 7.30pm

Robertson Park, Watsons Bay

Shakespeare By The Bay

Friday 13th March 7.30pm

Sunday 22nd March 7.30pm

Bard On The Beach proudly supported by these amazing partners:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

© 2019 by BARD ON THE BEACH. Proudly created with Wix.com